Jiangsu Prettech machines & Technology Co., Ltd

Produits

  • Réservoir de fermentation de type type pompe
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de fermentation de type type pompe

    Réservoir de fermentation de pompage Le réservoir de fermentation à pompe est principalement destiné à la macération de glaçage de raisin, mais il peut également être utilisé comme réservoir classique de stockage de vin. Le tuyau de circulation et la...Plus
  • Réservoir conique de fermentation du vin
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir conique de fermentation du vin

    Réservoir Conical Bottom Wine Fermentation Ce type de réservoir est utilisé pour la fermentation du moût pour le vin blanc. Les surfaces lisses et les soudures parfaitement finies empêchent la formation de la pierre de vin et l'accumulation des impuretés...Plus
  • Réservoir de fermentation en forme de cône
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de fermentation en forme de cône

    C Un réservoir de fermentation en forme de réservoir Ce type de réservoir est utilisé pour la fermentation des cépages blancs et rouges, ainsi que pour le stockage du vin. La forme du réservoir renforce la tradition de la tonnellerie ancienne....Plus
  • Open Top Tank
    Contactez maintenant

    Open Top Tank

    Réservoir ouvert supérieur Ce type de réservoir est utilisé pour la vinification du vin rouge. Il offre un accès illimité au capuchon et il est facile de submerger le capuchon. Le bas de la pente fournit une décharge facile de liquide et de...Plus
  • Réservoir de fermentation supérieur amovible
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de fermentation supérieur amovible

    T ableau de déformation électrostatique Ce réservoir peut être fabriqué avec un dessus amovible dans un design tronqué ou un cône au centre. Le dessus et le réservoir sont très scellés lorsque le dessus est recouvert. Il offre la possibilité...Plus
  • Réservoir de fermentation portatif
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de fermentation portatif

    Réservoir de distillation de vin P ortable Ce type de réservoir est très adapté aux caves plus petites et à faibles plafonds. Le port de la fourche permet de déplacer facilement le réservoir. Le bas de la pente fournit une décharge facile du...Plus
  • Cuve de Fermentation rotatif horizontal
    Contactez maintenant

    Cuve de Fermentation rotatif horizontal

    Rotatif TankRotary Fermentation cuve de fermentation est qu'une technologie innovante pour le vigneron, le type horizontal et le mixage rotatif peuvent accroître la capacité touchante entre raisin doit et cap, le bronzagePlus
  • Réservoir de vin à décharge automatique
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de vin à décharge automatique

    Un réservoir de fermentation de prélèvement Pomace Ce réservoir fournit toutes les conditions requises pour l'ensemble du processus de vinification lors de la production des vins rouges. Le plateau de raclage est monté sur le fond conique du réservoir, il...Plus
Vous allez consulter les informations cuve vinification personnalisée avec un vinificateur de vin fiable, les fabricants de vin fermenteur et les fournisseurs ? Prettech machinerie est toujours à votre service.
Enquête
Contactez-nous
Adresse: A-étage 16, R&D moyeu 2,No.801, Changwu Middle Road, District de Wujin, Changzhou, Jiangsu, Chine
Téléphone: +86-519-8525 5001
Télécopieur: +86-519-8525 5068
Messagerie:admin@prettech.cn
Page d’accueil | Qui sommes-nous | Produits | Nouvelles | Référence de projet | Contactez-nous | Vos commentaires | Téléphone mobile | XML | page principale

Jiangsu Prettech Machinery & Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Wine Fermentation Tank

  • Pump-over Type Wine Fermentation Tank
    Contact Now

    Pump-over Type Wine Fermentation Tank

    Pump-over Fermentation Tank Pump-over fermentation tank is primarily intended for maceration of grape pomace, but it also can be used as a classic wine storage tank. The circulation pipe and spray ball enable the must be pumped over the cap, which helps the maceration. Slope bottom provides an...Read More
  • Conical bottom Wine Fermentation Tank
    Contact Now

    Conical bottom Wine Fermentation Tank

    Conical Bottom Wine Fermentation Tank This type of tank is used for the fermentation of the must for white wine. Smooth surfaces and perfectly finished welds prevent the formation of wine stone and accumulation the impurities inside the tank. Conical bottom and a decanting elbow provide easy...Read More
  • Cone Shaped Fermentation Tank
    Contact Now

    Cone Shaped Fermentation Tank

    C one-shaped Fermentation Tank This type of tank is used for fermentation of white and red grape varieties, as well as for storage of wine. The tank shape revives the tradition of ancient cooperage. Advantages including: cone-shaped jacket delays the raising of lees and enables a more efficient...Read More
  • Open Top Tank
    Contact Now

    Open Top Tank

    Open Top Tank This type of tank is used for red wine vinification. It provides unlimited access to cap and is easy to submerge the cap. Slope bottom provides an easy discharge of liquid and pomace. The large rectangular manhole makes the emptying and cleaning of tank interior easy and simply....Read More
  • Removable Top Fermentation Tank
    Contact Now

    Removable Top Fermentation Tank

    R emovable T op F ermentation T ank This tank can be fabricated with removable top in a truncated design or coned to the center. The top and tank shell is highly sealed when the top is covered. It offers the ability to be used for both open top fermentation and storage. It can be with leg...Read More
  • Portable Fermentation Tank
    Contact Now

    Portable Fermentation Tank

    P ortable Wine F ermentation Tank This type of tank is very suitable for smaller and low-ceiling cellars. The fork port helps the tank to be moved easily. Slope bottom provides an easy discharge of liquid. Cooling jacket is optional for controlling the fermenting temperature perfectly. Available...Read More
  • Horizontal Rotary Fermentation Tank
    Contact Now

    Horizontal Rotary Fermentation Tank

    Rotary Fermentation Tank Rotary fermentation tank is an innovative technology for winemaker, the horizontal type and rotary mixing can increase the touching capacity between grape must and cap, the tannin and anthocyan can be macerated at the maximum, it can reducing manual labor but not...Read More
  • Automatic Discharge Wine Tank
    Contact Now

    Automatic Discharge Wine Tank

    A utomated Pomace Removal Fermentation Tank This tank provides all of the needed conditions for the whole vinification process during the producing of the red wines. Scrapper pan is mounted on the conical bottom of tank, it s used to move the rape to the door in order to discharge the rape, it...Read More
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: A-floor 16,R&D HUB 2,No.801, Changwu Middle Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu, China
Tel: +86-519-8525 5001
Fax: +86-519-8552 5068
E-mail:admin@prettech.cn
Copyright © Jiangsu Prettech Machinery & Technology Co.,Ltd