Jiangsu Prettech machines & Technology Co., Ltd

Produits

  • Réservoir de stockage de vin fermé
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de stockage de vin fermé

    Réservoir de stockage de vin fermé Ce type de réservoir est utilisé pour la fermentation du vin blanc et le stockage du vin. Les surfaces lisses et les soudures parfaitement finies empêchent la formation de la pierre de vin et l'accumulation des impuretés...Plus
  • Réservoir de stockage de vin en vrac
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de stockage de vin en vrac

    Réservoir de stockage de vin en vrac Ce type de réservoir est destiné au stockage de vin en vrac. La capacité est comprise entre 10 m et 200 m. Le fond est plat à plat. Il repose sur une base en béton qui correspond au fond,...Plus
  • Réservoir de stockage portable
    Contactez maintenant

    Réservoir de stockage portable

    Réservoir de stockage P ortable Ce type de réservoir est très adapté aux caves plus petites et à faibles plafonds. Le port de la fourche permet de déplacer facilement le réservoir. Le bas de la pente fournit une décharge facile du...Plus
Vous souhaitez consulter les informations de réservoir de stockage de vin personnalisé avec une fiable haut vin citerne fermée, vin holding tank fabricants et fournisseurs ? Prettech machinerie est toujours à votre service.
Enquête
Contactez-nous
Adresse: A-étage 16, R&D moyeu 2,No.801, Changwu Middle Road, District de Wujin, Changzhou, Jiangsu, Chine
Téléphone: +86-519-8525 5001
Télécopieur: +86-519-8525 5068
Messagerie:admin@prettech.cn
Page d’accueil | Qui sommes-nous | Produits | Nouvelles | Référence de projet | Contactez-nous | Vos commentaires | Téléphone mobile | XML | page principale

Jiangsu Prettech Machinery & Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

  • Closed Top Wine Storage Tank
    Contact Now

    Closed Top Wine Storage Tank

    Closed Top Wine Storage Tank This type of tank is used for fermentation of white wine and storage of wine. Smooth surfaces and perfectly finished welds prevent the formation of wine stone and accumulation the impurities inside the tank. Conical bottom enables a easy discharge...Read More
  • Bulk Wine Storage Tank
    Contact Now

    Bulk Wine Storage Tank

    Bulk wine storage tank This type of tank is for bulk wine storage. The capacity is from 10 m up to 200 m . The bottom is slope flat. It sits on a concrete base which is fit the bottom, bolt fixed to the base. Insulation and heating/cooling jacket are optional. Configuration:...Read More
  • Portable Storage Tank
    Contact Now

    Portable Storage Tank

    P ortable Storage Tank This type of tank is very suitable for smaller and low-ceiling cellars. The fork port helps the tank to be moved easily. Slope bottom provides an easy discharge of liquid. Cooling jacket is optional for controlling the fermenting temperature perfectly....Read More
Are you going to consult customized wine storage tank information with a reliable closed top wine tank, wine holding tank manufacturers and suppliers? Prettech Machinery is always at your service.
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: A-floor 16,R&D HUB 2,No.801, Changwu Middle Road, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu, China
Tel: +86-519-8525 5001
Fax: +86-519-8525 5068
E-mail:admin@prettech.cn
Home | About Us | Products | News | Project Reference | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML